Will to meaning

The will to pleasure sets man up as an animal.
The will to power sets man up as a god.
The will to meaning sets man up as a created being standing in relationship to God.

Through this relationship, and only through this relationship a person can achieve greatness.

This entry was posted in logotherapy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Will to meaning

  1. Panny says:

    Nicely put… if I wanted to use your work in my book, would that be acceptable, and how would I reference it best… thank you.

  2. logogroup says:

    I would be honored if you want to reference my work. I’ll check out how this should be done and get back to you.

Leave a Reply

