Awaiting the day

I started out my day with what I thought would be a relatively simple task. I wanted to write about what has been on my mind lately – values. However, if I want to reflect on different thinkers and their assumptions and similarities and differences I need to squeeze the meaning out of various texts. I have to make it short and succinct. And that takes time.

In the meantime life goes on and I await the meanings to be discovered and opportunities to fulfill values in this new day and I will see if any synchronicity of meaning comes my way related to my subject of interest.

You too, can think about what is the meaning of values to you. We will go our separate ways and come back, please God, tomorrow.

This entry was posted in logotherapy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

